PDA

View Full Version : Introduction

GuitarAcademy
July 10th, 2010, 09:12 AM
Hello, GA here. I'm happy to find this place. Ive been playing for 25 years and am self taught, but my passion in life is teaching others and helping them with their questions on the guitar.

The forum seems like a nice community with some really knowledgeable and helpful people.

GA

DeanEVO_Dude
July 10th, 2010, 09:14 AM
Hello, GA here. I'm happy to find this place. Ive been playing for 25 years and am self taught, but my passion in life is teaching others and helping them with their questions on the guitar.

The forum seems like a nice community with some really knowledgeable and helpful people.

GA

Welcome... Lots of good people and info here. Best guitar place on the net!
Enjoy yourself here. Cheers!
:thumbsup

Robert
July 10th, 2010, 12:33 PM
Welcome! I am a guitar teacher as well. Hope you like our hangout.

bcdon
July 10th, 2010, 02:02 PM
Welcome, GA! Good to have another teacher on board for newbies such as myself.

sunvalleylaw
July 10th, 2010, 03:52 PM
Hi again GA! Welcome to the party!

FrankenFretter
July 10th, 2010, 08:46 PM
Welcome to the Fret Collective! You will be assimilated!

Tig
July 10th, 2010, 09:45 PM
Welcome to The Fret, GA.

I'd love to hear your impressions of that Reverend Sensei you have. I love Reverends, and that is a serious contender for a future HH guitar purchase that my wife may not like.

oldguy
July 11th, 2010, 06:21 AM
Welcome! :dance

DeanEVO_Dude
July 11th, 2010, 09:10 AM
Welcome to the Fret Collective! You will be assimilated!

... Resistance is futile!

GuitarAcademy
July 11th, 2010, 06:41 PM
Welcome to The Fret, GA.

I'd love to hear your impressions of that Reverend Sensei you have. I love Reverends, and that is a serious contender for a future HH guitar purchase that my wife may not like.