PDA

View Full Version : My first Gretsch....

duhvoodooman
September 21st, 2016, 01:04 PM
I've been playing in our church's adult praise band for a couple of years now, but we recently had a new guitarist join the band. He's a very experienced guitarist and musician, far more accomplished than I'll ever be. He's also been a worship leader for several years, so has brought a lot to the band beyond just his excellent guitar skills. He's also always willing to answer questions and show me things, which I very much appreciate. And he's a fellow "gear hound" who owns some absolutely killer stuff.