PDA

View Full Version : Who Sings?

stingx
February 17th, 2007, 11:16 AM
Just curious to know if we have any singers on the board. I sing occasionally but it isn't my forte. I have projects that need vocals and was hoping to find a few here that might be able and willing to contribute.

Spudman
February 17th, 2007, 12:53 PM
That would be me. So, do you want Row Your Boat or Feelings?

duhvoodooman
February 17th, 2007, 03:07 PM
....whoa, whoa, whoa!! :D

Spudman
February 17th, 2007, 03:32 PM
....whoa, whoa, whoa!! :D

Either everybody was Kung Foo Fighting or you just had a Tom Jones attack.:D

Jimi75
February 17th, 2007, 03:55 PM
I have been singing in a band and in a duo for 6 years almost. I would never consider myself a singer but I can keep the pitch.

Justaguyin_nc
February 17th, 2007, 04:44 PM
That would be me. So, do you want Row Your Boat or Feelings?

May I request row your boat please...

Katastrophe
February 18th, 2007, 11:16 AM
Spud, ya gotta sing "Feelings!" Extra cheesy, please!

I sing better as a tenor... ten or twelve miles away... :rolleyes:

I love to sing, but unfortunately don't do a very good job of it. It was the hardest thing in the world learning how to sing and play at the same time...

sunvalleylaw
February 18th, 2007, 07:22 PM
I sing boldly in the car, hesitantly at my guitar lesson, loudly at birthdays, reverently when I attend church, and anywhere else, so pretty much only I can hear. Seriously though, am singing with myself as I practice, and would like to gain more confidence and just do it in the presence of others when opportunity arises.

Mark
February 19th, 2007, 10:18 AM
I sing both types of music country AND western!

Tone2TheBone
February 19th, 2007, 09:10 PM
Either everybody was Kung Foo Fighting or you just had a Tom Jones attack.:D

*dies laughing*

Do oo ooos and la la la's count? :)

333maxwell
August 7th, 2007, 05:40 AM