PDA

View Full Version : Another NewB from Southern MD

SnowDog
February 21st, 2007, 06:06 PM
Hello Fellow Strings!
I can thank Sculpin for joining this site! As a matter of fact, I can thank him for my New Les Paul Copy and Fender Amp! At least I am going to tell my wife it was his fault I spent the money! I am a long time beginner, I know a few licks and have been picking up a few more lately. Nothing to mention. I can use all help I can get. Most of my musical talent was spent sitting in seats at the Capital Center watching bands from 1979 to 1990 something. See Ya!

ted s
February 21st, 2007, 06:26 PM
Welcome Snowdog, you have any snow dogs ?
Soon you will be told you will like it here.

warren0728
February 21st, 2007, 06:47 PM
welcome SnowDog....this is a great forum....i think you will like it here....

ww

note: this welcome copyrighted 2007...no unauthorized use of this welcome will be tolerated

sculpin
February 21st, 2007, 07:16 PM
Welcome aboard Snowdog.

It's going to be weird seeing your screen name on my monitor and not being able to shoot at you!

Hope we can learn a few things from the folks here!

Sculpin

warren0728
February 21st, 2007, 07:23 PM
It's going to be weird seeing your screen name on my monitor and not being able to shoot at you!
i feel the same way about some of the guys on here too!! ;) :p :D :DR

ww

Robert
February 21st, 2007, 09:02 PM
SnowDog, great name! Welcome to the fun!

duhvoodooman
February 21st, 2007, 09:16 PM
Welcome to TheFret. Warren will like you here. ;)

Spudman
February 21st, 2007, 09:26 PM
Welcome aboard Snowdog.

Sculpin

Now that was funny.
You are welcome to hang out here Snowdog...just as long as you don't become Yellow Snowdog.:eek: :D

Enjoy!

t_ross33
February 21st, 2007, 11:01 PM
Welcome Snowdog! Bytor must be close behind?

Bytor and the Snowdog? Anyone? Bueller?...

Shucks, I am a Rush geek after all... :o

I'm sure you'll like Warren here.

sunvalleylaw
February 21st, 2007, 11:06 PM