PDA

View Full Version : Hello Jamsters!

Stratcrazy
March 11th, 2007, 05:35 AM
Hi there. I'm Steve and I've been playing guitar for 27 years. Like you all, I suffer from gear lust on a daily basis. I play out 3-4 times a month to legitimize my rock star status. (at least in my own head) Gear I am using currently is.....

2 older MIJ Fernandes 60's style Strats
Godin ST Artisan Signature
2 Guild FS-46ce Guitars (rare 80's solidbody acoustic electrics)
Seymour Duncan Convertilble 100 Watt Amp
Bad Cat Two Tone Pedal
Ibanez UE300 Multi Pedal (vintage analog compressor,tube screamer,chorus)
PODXT LIVE
Roland Micro Cube (white)

See you all around.

helliott
March 11th, 2007, 07:34 AM
Welcome, Stratcrazy. That sounds like some kind of combo pedal that combines all that stuff. As you've been around a while you probably already know that this is a very cool place with lots of passionate players. Hope you enjoy as much as I have so far.

tot_Ou_tard
March 11th, 2007, 07:41 AM
Welcome stratcrazy!! How do you like your Godin ST Artisan? Izzat the one with 3 rail pups?

How 'bout that Bad Cat Two Tone pedal?

warren0728
March 11th, 2007, 08:27 AM
welcome Stratcrazy....this is a great forum....i think you will like it here....

ww

note: this welcome copyrighted 2007...no unauthorized use of this welcome will be tolerated

Robert
March 11th, 2007, 08:39 AM
Welcome Stratcrazy - glad you joined us. Now, how'd you like the PODXT Live?

sunvalleylaw
March 11th, 2007, 09:06 AM
Hi Steve Stratcrazy! Thanks for the intro. As I stated on another post, I love your avatar. I'm Steve from Sun Valley. I am a relative newbie. Have fun here. I sure do.

Spudman
March 11th, 2007, 11:23 AM
So now we have at least 3 Steve Strat guys. Does that mean we win? Steves and their Strats take over the world, news at 10:00.

Welcome to the forum from one of the other Steves.

Stratcrazy
March 12th, 2007, 05:20 PM