PDA

View Full Version : Hello From Colorado

WackyT
April 24th, 2007, 07:45 AM
Hi All!

I got my first guitar yesterday, a Fullerton Standard Strat clone left-handed, and am really looking forward to finally learning guitar at the age of 41. Just wanted to stop by and introduce myself.:D

Robert
April 24th, 2007, 07:50 AM
Welcome, WackyT - I just got a right-handed version of that guitar - I love it for the price.

Glad to have ya.

Jimi75
April 24th, 2007, 08:24 AM
Hey Wacky, it's never to late!

Welcome to the fret.

Jimi

Tone2TheBone
April 24th, 2007, 08:24 AM
Welcome neighbor!

warren0728
April 24th, 2007, 08:59 AM
welcome WackyT....this is a great forum....i think you will like it here....

ww

note: this welcome copyrighted 2007...no unauthorized use of this welcome will be tolerated

sunvalleylaw
April 24th, 2007, 09:19 AM
Hi WackyT! Steve here. I picked up guitar in my 40s too! I just started playing regularly a year ago this May! This is a great place to help you get started, and up and running! Welcome!

sunvalleylaw
April 24th, 2007, 09:20 AM
welcome WackyT....this is a great forum....i think you will like it here....

ww

note: this welcome copyrighted 2007...no unauthorized use of this welcome will be tolerated

i think you will like it here....

LOL!!!! I couldn't help it! :p

warren0728
April 24th, 2007, 10:09 AM

LOL!!!! I couldn't help it! :p
lawyers.... :mad: :p ;) :D

6STRINGS 9LIVES
April 24th, 2007, 12:37 PM
be shure to stay off topic at all times and enjoy yourself..6S9L

SuperSwede
April 24th, 2007, 12:47 PM
Welcome WackyT :)

Big K
April 24th, 2007, 02:57 PM
Welcome from Denver.... nice weather we are having today.....good day to stay in and crank out some tunes...

tot_Ou_tard
April 24th, 2007, 04:43 PM
Hi All!

I got my first guitar yesterday, a Fullerton Standard Strat clone left-handed, and am really looking forward to finally learning guitar at the age of 41. Just wanted to stop by and introduce myself.:D