PDA

View Full Version : Newbe from the Washburn BBS

Ascension
November 26th, 2007, 01:09 PM
Been cruzin around here for a few days and finally joined.
I'm a semi pro player from Birmingham who for the last few years has been the house guitarist for a 6700 + member Mega Church.
This looks like a nice civilized site and I see some familar folks here :AOK: so HOWDY from Birmingham Alabama!

Robert
November 26th, 2007, 01:13 PM
Welcome, Ascension! Didn't John Hiatt write a song about your home town?

warren0728
November 26th, 2007, 01:18 PM
welcome Ascension....this is a great forum....i think you will like it here....

ww :pancake

note: this welcome copyrighted 2007...no unauthorized use of this welcome will be tolerated

sunvalleylaw
November 26th, 2007, 01:26 PM
Welcome! Glad to have you here.

Tone2TheBone
November 26th, 2007, 01:51 PM
Welcome. :)

mrmudcat
November 26th, 2007, 02:23 PM
cool brother welcome aboard!!!!!:beer:

Spudman
November 26th, 2007, 02:38 PM
Hi Ascension.
I'm a Bama boy too. Born just outside of Enterprise.

bigoldron
November 26th, 2007, 08:13 PM
Welcome aboard Ascension. This seems to be a really great bunch of guitar players!

just strum
November 26th, 2007, 08:42 PM
Glad you could make it Ascension. I know you will find this place very inviting. I sound like a broken record, but good people and good subject is what you will find here.

tot_Ou_tard
November 26th, 2007, 08:46 PM
Been cruzin around here for a few days and finally joined.
I'm a semi pro player from Birmingham who for the last few years has been the house guitarist for a 6700 + member Mega Church.
This looks like a nice civilized site and I see some familar folks here :AOK: so HOWDY from Birmingham Alabama!
Yowza, howz't feel to play in a mega-church?

Oh, & welcome.

Brian Krashpad
November 27th, 2007, 08:08 AM
Welcome!