PDA

View Full Version : Hey fellas

PassIt
April 23rd, 2006, 10:41 AM
Hey everyone
I was searching around google for guitar stuff and I found this place and it looked really cool so I decided to join :D Im just a kid that loves virtuoso style guitar :R I try to play it myself but it doesnt always turn out so well haha
I started playing the guitar 2 years ago but i wasnt seriously into it until I heard a Steve Vai record, and that just made me crazy about guitar.
As for equipment, I have a Ibanez Jem7vwh, an Ibanez(its my favorite company :P) acoustic electric, and a schecter 007 elite.
Me and my friend started a band and we have everything except the drummer :(
Well I look forward to being a member here :) cya all later

ZoSo65
April 23rd, 2006, 10:53 AM
Welcome PassIt, I think you'll like it here, it's a great place.

warren0728
April 23rd, 2006, 11:06 AM
welcome passit....this a great place....i think you will like it here!

ww

Tim
April 23rd, 2006, 11:59 AM
This a great place ... I think you will like it here! Welcome passit

Spudman
April 23rd, 2006, 08:39 PM
Hope you enjoy hanging out here. It is a pretty friendly place and lots of good info.
Welcome aboard PassIt.

tot_Ou_tard
April 24th, 2006, 08:13 AM
Welcome to the fretdom!! I think that we'll like you here.

warren0728
April 24th, 2006, 09:24 AM
I think that we'll like you here.
lol :D :DR

duhvoodooman
April 25th, 2006, 06:42 PM
Welcome to the fretdom!! I think that we'll like you here.
And we'll like if you think here. Thinking is hard for many of us. So's playing the gee-tar. But we try hard. Welcome! :DR

Robert
April 26th, 2006, 08:14 AM
Welcome, keep on rocking!

Katastrophe
April 26th, 2006, 01:31 PM
Welcome! Now get to postin' some of that there shreddin', ya young whippersnapper! **puts good Sunday go ta meetin' teeth back in**