Warning: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in ..../includes/class_bbcode.php on line 2968

Warning: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in ..../includes/class_bbcode.php on line 2958

Warning: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in ..../includes/class_bbcode.php on line 2958

Carvin Guitars
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Carvin Guitars

Post Thanks / Like

Default Carvin Guitars

Just got a Carvin brochure in the mail today. Man what sweet looking guitars. And they are made in the USA. Anybody own one of these beauties??? If so what model and how do you like it.

Post Thanks / Like

I have no experience with their guitars (yet ) but I knew a few people that had their basses and were VERY satisfied with the quality.

Their custom build basses are affordable too, I'm willing to bet it would be the same for the guitars.

Post Thanks / Like

I have a CT6M I bought used on eBay. Fabulous guitar--top quality construction & materials throughout. Plays like a dream and sounds great. The pickups in mine lean to a more modern tone, but you can always order different models or change them after purchase if you want a more vintage tone.

Couple of photos (more of them HERE):

DVM's Ever-Expanding Gear List:

Guitars - W-A-A-A-Y-Y too many to list. Check 'em all out HERE

Amps & Cabs - "Kap'n Kerrang-aroo" BYOC 18W TMB kit amp head; Mojave Coyote head; Fender Hot Rod Deluxe Lacquered Tweed Ltd. Ed.; Allen Sweet Spot kit amp; BYOC Tweed Royal kit amp; Epiphone Valve Jr. combo + mods; Drive 2x12 cab / Celestion G12M Greenback + G12H30; AB Custom Audio 1x12 cab / Celestion Alnico Blue

Pedals/Effects - ZILLIONS, including DVM's Home-built Pedals - See some HERE and HERE, TOO!

DVM's Gear Photos
    Visit MY WEBSITE!

Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by duhvoodooman