Thread: Hello Jamsters!

Post Thanks / Like

Default Hello Jamsters!

Hi there. I'm Steve and I've been playing guitar for 27 years. Like you all, I suffer from gear lust on a daily basis. I play out 3-4 times a month to legitimize my rock star status. (at least in my own head) Gear I am using currently is.....

2 older MIJ Fernandes 60's style Strats
    Godin ST Artisan Signature
    2 Guild FS-46ce Guitars (rare 80's solidbody acoustic electrics)
    Seymour Duncan Convertilble 100 Watt Amp
    Bad Cat Two Tone Pedal
    Ibanez UE300 Multi Pedal (vintage analog compressor,tube screamer,chorus)
    PODXT LIVE
    Roland Micro Cube (white)

See you all around.

Post Thanks / Like

Welcome, Stratcrazy. That sounds like some kind of combo pedal that combines all that stuff. As you've been around a while you probably already know that this is a very cool place with lots of passionate players. Hope you enjoy as much as I have so far.
    helliott in Hamilton
    Guitars -- 2 PRS CE 24s 85/15 pups, PRS semi-hollow CE 22, Fender Baja Telecaster; Gibson Les Paul Standard; 80s Strat updated with custom 69 pups, Anniversary Strat with Fat 50s, Epiphone Sheraton re-issue; Yamaha 5-string bass; Yamaha TBS 6 and 12 string acoustics,Takamine acoustic, Fender nylon string acoustic
    Amps -- Mesa Boogie Lone Star; Boss Katana 100, Peavey Blueamaster 2x10, Line 6 Helix
    Pedals etc: Mosfet Full Drive 2; Ibanez Tube Screamer; Fairfield Barbershop OD, Diamond Compressor; Voodo Sparkledrive, Boss Digital Delay DD7; Boss TU2 Chromatic Tuner; Cry Baby wah

Post Thanks / Like

Welcome stratcrazy!! How do you like your Godin ST Artisan? Izzat the one with 3 rail pups?

How 'bout that Bad Cat Two Tone pedal?
    I pick a moon dog.

Post Thanks / Like

welcome Stratcrazy....this is a great forum....i think you will like it here....

ww

note: this welcome copyrighted 2007...no unauthorized use of this welcome will be tolerated
    Quote Originally Posted by just strum