Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Jam with a Southern Rock BT

Post Thanks / Like

Default Jam with a Southern Rock BT

Have not seen any BT additions with fellow Fretters for a bit... so adding one.. this is about 5 minutes long..I filled the first minute... would love to hear some additions.. the Backing Track without me in it can be found in the backingtracks...

Justa_Southern_Rock
    http://www.box.net/public/nbcziggse9

come on now...someone gotta like this BT...

Jimmie Vaughan Strat , Squire 51
    Epi 56 GoldTop, SX "Vintage" Jazz Bass
    Zager 50, Guild GAD30R (Excellent)
    G-Dec 3 Thirty, Valve Junior & Cab
    Crate PowerBlock, Crate V33H
    JamVox, Studio GX With Mods/Farm 2.0.

Post Thanks / Like
    Blog Entries

Thanks Justa! I'll load into my looper and see what happens. I am just learning how to jam along with BTs. It will be fun to try a different one.
    Steve Thompson
    Sun Valley, Idaho

Guitars: Fender 60th Anniversary Std. Strat, Squier CVC Tele Hagstrom Viking Semi-hollow, Joshua beach guitar, Martin SPD-16TR Dreadnought
    Amphs: Peavey Classic 30, '61 Fender Concert
    Effects and such: Boss: DS-1, CE-5, NS-2 and RC20XL looper, Digitech Bad Monkey, Korg AX1G Multi-effects, Berhinger: TU100 tuner, PB100 Clean Boost, Line 6 Toneport UX2, Electro Harmonix Little Big Muff Pi, DuhVoodooMan's Rabid Rodent Rat Clone, Zonkin Yellow Screamer Mk. II, MXR Carbon Copy Delay

love is the answer, at least for most of the questions in my heart. . .
    - j. johnson

Post Thanks / Like

That sounded pretty d@mn good Justaguyin_nc!
    Your sound fit the backing track perfectly and at one point the melodie was very vocal like.

Cool job, very tasteful playing.

Let me see if I am goign to add another line to that backing track so we can have a forum's jam.