Thread: Hemp Hearts for health

Camrose, Alberta, Canada - used to be Umea Sweden.
    Post Thanks / Like

Default Hemp Hearts for health

I try to be a somewhat healthy guy, and I thought I'd mention a natural product that I think is great. It's called Hemp Hearts and you can read about it and buy it from this hemp hearts page.

It's an all natural product, and I really like the taste. I buy a whole box and I use it in cooking or just on top of my cereal.

They are shelled hemp seeds, and it has plenty of proteins and essential fats.

I've been using it for a few months now, and I'm hooked on it.

(no, you can't smoke it... )
    The Law of Gravity is nonsense. No such law exists. If I think I float, and you think I float, then it happens.
    Master Guitar Academy - I also teach via SKYPE.

Post Thanks / Like

So, um, if you put this stuff on food, does it give you the munchies and make you want to eat more food ? Smells of alien implants and government top secret cloak and dager stuff to me...
    Pardon me whilst I draw all my blinds and put on my tin foil helmet.

Some people call me the space cowboy...

sorry, don't know where that all came from.

Post Thanks / Like

Hey Ted, what are you on today? You Gangster of Love.

No, it curbes cravings, so you'll eat less as a result. Not much carbs in them either, so you won't fatten up.
    The Law of Gravity is nonsense. No such law exists. If I think I float, and you think I float, then it happens.

Post Thanks / Like

I'm more of a sinsimilla kinda guy anyway.
    Guitars/Bass - MIM Fender Classic 50s Strat, MIM Fender Standard Strat, Squier Classic Vibe 50s Tele, Gibson Les Paul Studio, Epi '56 Gold Top Les Paul, Martin DSR acoustic, Sigma Martin Auditorium electric/acoustic, Squier Jazz Bass.