Warning: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in ..../includes/class_bbcode.php on line 2958
Agile 2800 Dlx, and all other guitars from the mail

Thread: Agile 2800 Dlx, and all other guitars from the mail

Post Thanks / Like

Default Agile 2800 Dlx, and all other guitars from the mail

Well, I ordered an Agile 2800 dlx (as you might've read on a bunch of other posts) and I was wondering what things I should check out, since it's a guitar that came through the mail. Rondomusic has a good return policy, but I want to make sure that I've checked it out thoroughly before the return policy expires. Ill be sure to take plenty of pictures once it arrives . Please share any experiences with guitars that have come through the mail, and how you take them through tests to make sure that everything is working fine on them! thanks for any tips, since this is my first time ordering a guitar online.
    Blues/Rock/Classic Rock Junkie!

Guitars:
    -Agile AL-2800 Dlx Les Paul
    -Fender MIM Strat
    -Fender DG-8 Acoustic
    Amps:
    -Vox Valvetronix AD30VT
    -Kustom 10W Practice Amp
    Pedals:
    -DigiTech Bad Monkey

Post Thanks / Like

Magic

Congratulations on the guitar. I think you will like it. My Agile is a keeper.As for what to look for...mine didn't need anything except that I set the action, intonation, neck relief and changed to the guage string that I use. That was it, oh, I did tighten the screws on the end of the tuning keys just a tad. I think yours will come with the really nice Grover tuners. Otherwise mine was and still is a very fine guitar.