Warning: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in ..../includes/class_bbcode.php on line 2958
Video Throwdown

Thread: Video Throwdown

Post Thanks / Like

Default Video Throwdown

Some of you will guess my identity from this post but that's fine with me. I took on a new username for this forum just to make it fresh and also more guitar-applicable. Ahem...

Anyway, I didn't see a thread like this and thought this might be the right category to add it - The Fret.net Video Throwdown invitation!

I have a couple websites and have a hidden page where I accumulate guitar videos from youtube www.mytowntennis.com/tf.htm

If you take a look you'll find two video players. Top is for anyone here at The Fret - if you have guitar videos on youtube let me know and I'll add one to the group player. Currently showing are some of mine - I'm a beginner, obviously, and a couple from guitar buddies I met at other forums. I think it is a cool way to get to know each other, kind of like photos only better!

The video player on the bottom is just a collection I threw together.

I hope you will visit and help me create a custom guitar video journal!

Camrose, Alberta, Canada - used to be Umea Sweden.
    Post Thanks / Like

You can use any of my videos from http://www.youtube.com/user/rotren if you want.
    The Law of Gravity is nonsense. No such law exists. If I think I float, and you think I float, then it happens.
    Master Guitar Academy - I also teach via SKYPE.

Post Thanks / Like

That is really great stuff there BB ! thanks for sharing !
    Nice playing BTW.

Post Thanks / Like